[MUSIC] Wurld – AfroSoul EP

Talented Nigerian singer, WurlD releases his much anticipated body work titled “AfroSoul”.

The new project which consist of 7 tracks with a guest artiste in person of Zeal.

Before the released of new EP, the singer has dropped two songs off the project which are already gaining massive airplays.

Enjoy this lovely EP from the ever amazing Wurld

  1. National Anthem (Growing Wings) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ghost World || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Love Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Story || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. WAYO (Kpe Le Wu) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Can’t Come Outside || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Birthday Song/Palmwine Riddim (Ft. Zeal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *