Controversial rapper, Zlatan Ibile has revealed the artwork and tracklist for his much anticipated EP titled ‘Road To CDK’.

The EP comes shortly after the release of his debut album, Zanku which dropped late last year.

On his yet to be released EP, he features Papisnoop, Oberz and JamoPyper who are acts he signed this year to his imprint, Zanku Records.

Announcing the release on Instagram, he said “Not only it has been about my self discovery alone but most importantly a rare chance to join forces with esteemed talents (Papisnoop, Oberz, JamoPyper) to show the world more of what they are made of.”

Production on the EP is handled by Mansa Jabulani, P.Priime and Big DRE.

See artwork and tracklist below:-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *