Flyboi Inc. singer, Kizz Daniel dished out his latest studio album which he titled ‘King Of Love‘.

Following his rise to the top of the music chain with his debut album ‘New Era‘ and his sophomore album ‘No Bad Songz‘, Kizz Daniel has continued to thrill his fans to sweet melodious music.

The album ‘King Of Love‘ serves as Kizz Daniel third studio album and on this one Kizz Daniel promised to thrill his fans to sweet love vibes and lyrics.

The new album consist of sixteen tracks with no features on it.

DJ Coublon, Young John, Kriz Beatz, and other amazing producers all worked with Kizz Daniel on this awesome body of work.

Download and get it below.


1. Jaho || Download MP3

2. Ada || Download MP3

3. Boys Are Bad || Download MP3

4. We Wan Comot || Download MP3

5. Aii || Download MP3

6. Pak N Go || Download MP3

7. Need Somebody || Download MP3

8. Tempted To Steal (True Story) || Download MP3

9. Chek || Download MP3

10. Yapa || Download MP3

11. One Day || Download MP3

12. Find A Bae || Download MP3

13. Padi (True Story) || Download MP3

14. Chana || Download MP3

15. Pipa || Download MP3

16. Hook || Download MP3

What do you think about the album

Dope Or Missed?

Drop your comment lets hear from you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *