Talented singer, Adekunle Gold has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming album “Afro Pop Volume 1”.

The singer took to his social media pages to share the tracklist of the album which is billed to drop on the 21st of August, 2020.

Recalled, the singer already released two singles, “Something Different” and “AG Baby” featuring Caribbean singer, Nailah Blackman from the forthcoming album has he continued to gather widespread acceptance from his fans all over the globe.

Sharing the album’s track-list on his social media pages, Adekunle disclosed that other songs on the album include:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *