Popular disc jockey, DJ Cuppy releases tracklist for his “Original Cuppy” album

Controversial disc jockey and billionaire daughter, DJ Cuppy has finally releases the tracklist to her forthcoming album titled ‘Original Cuppy’.

The album which is set to drop very soon consist of 13 tracks featuring top and highly talented both Nigerian and foreign artiste by the disc jockey has she get closer to releasing her first project.

Ahead of the album, The billionaire daughter has already release the first song of the album titled ‘Jollof On The Jet featuring Rema and Rayvanny.

Check out artwork and tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *