[ALBUM] Patorankin – Three

Sensational Nigerian dancehall singer, Patorankin premieres his much anticipated new project titled “Three“.

Three is Patorankin third studio album after the release of Wilmer in 2019 which gain the attention of Nigerians and foreigners.

On this new album, Patorankin did a great job has he continue to wins the heart of both local and foreign audience with his unique style of music.

Three by Patorankin consist of 12 tracks, with features from top musical act like Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol and some other talented superstars.

Download and enjoy below;


1. Mon Bebe Ft. Flavour || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yo Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Whine It Ft. Sauti Sol ||DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Do Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Black Girl Magic || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Abule || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Matter Ft. Tiwa Savage || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Brrr || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Odo Bra Ft. King Promise || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Lion In The Jungle || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Love Is The Answer || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Patorankin Three Album ZIP

What do you think about the album?

Hit Or Missed?

Drop your comment let’s hear from you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *